Colección Complete Novels - Jane Austen - Box con 7 Libros en Inglés

Autor: Jane Austen
Editorial: Del Fondo
Páginas: 2760
Edición: 2018
Formato: Rustica con Solapas en Box presentación
ISBN: 9789878304212
Tamaño: 14.30 x 21.50 x 17.00 cm

Una presentación especialmente diseñada para la Austentina que todos llevamos dentro; en su idioma y versiones originales.
Contiene 7 Libros en Inglés: Mansfield Park - Emma - Persuasion - Pride & Prejudice - Sese & Sensibility - Northanger Abbey - Lady Susan and The Watsons.

It is a truth universally acknowledged that Jane Austen is one of the literary giants of all time, and Jane Austen lovers will adore the modern design of this boxed gift set containing eigth of her most popular and iconic novels in seven volume: Northanger Abbey, Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensibility, Lady Susan, The Watsons, Mansfield Park, Persuasion, and Emma.

The neon color scheme and contemporary designs (with matching color sheets) make this Jane Austen Collection an instant collectible perfect for both long-time Austen fans, or for young adult readers who are just beginning to discover the genius of the famed English novelist.

All seven editions fit handsomely into a matching slip-case, perfect for display in a treasured spot on the bookshelf of any Janite as the lovers of Austen are often called.

With movies out every year based on her stories, and her novels still in print more than 200 years later, this collection honors Jane Austen's literary greatness and makes an excellent gift for the Jane Austen reader.